Search by county or click on a region below to see more information.






































Region 1

County Contractor Program Coordinator Contact Phone Email
Bartow Bartow County BOE aka Bartow Scott Sherwin 678-721-5922 scott.sherwin@dhs.ga.gov
Catoosa Catoosa County BOC aka CaPi Candy Hullender 706-935-5018 capicoor.pc@gmail.com
Cherokee Georgia Public Safety Training Center Chadd Wilson 678-880-4846
Cherokee Cherokee Focus Sonia Carruthers 770-345-5483 sonia@cherokeefocus.org
Cobb Cobb Community Alliance to Prevent Substance Abuse aka CCAPSA Irene Barton 678-778-5496 irenebarton@gmail.com
Cobb Cobb CSB-Reg 3 [SSYP, Street Smart Youth Project, Cobb Service Board] Monique Terrell, Shannon Rippy, Tamica Moon 770 573-2696 streetsmartyouthproject@gmail.com, coordinator@streetsmartyouthproject.org, m.terrell_ed@streetsmartyouthproject.org, ssyp.acct@gmail.com
Cobb GA PTA Khadija Bernard khadijabernard@yahoo.com
Cobb Cobb Community Alliance to Prevent SA Bonnie Brand Bonniebrand3@gmail.com
Cobb Parent Anne Murray familiesthrive@aol.com
Cobb O’Dell & O’Neal (Attorney) Justin O’Dell jbo@odelloneal.com
Cobb Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Laura Searcy laurafsearcy@gmail.com
Cobb Mother’s Against Drunk Driving Kali Robinson Kali.robinson@madd.org
Dawson Dawson County Commissioner of Roads & Rev aka Dawson Tiffany Davis 706-265-1981, ext. 3 tdavis@dawsonfamilyconnection.org
Douglas Parents Educating Parents and Professionals aka PEPP Linda Shepard 404-388-7748 shepard.linda@peppinc.org
Douglas Prevention Evaluator CJ Hall cjhall@theoutcomesgroup.com
Floyd Floyd Against Drugs Angie Robinson 706-506-8929 arobinson@livedrugfree.org
Forsyth Forsyth County BOE aka Forsyth Lindsey Shadburn- Simpson 770-887-2461, ext. 202347 lssimpson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Forsyth Forsyth County DFC Tammy Nicholson tammy@unitedwayforsyth.org
Gordon Council on Alcohol and Drugs-Reg1 aka TCAD R1 Ester Lopez 770-608-1280
Hall Center Point GA, Inc aka Center Point Judy Brownell 770-535-1050 prevention@centerpointga.org
Paulding Paulding County Schools Nina Lauter nlauter@paulding.k12.ga.us
Pickens Pickens Family Connection Jacqueline Elwarner pickensfamilyconnection@gmail.com
Towns Towns County Schools Amy Rosser argibby@townscountyschool.org
Towns Young Harris College C. Robbie Rich 706-379-4316 Crich@yhc.edu
White White County BOE aka White County Family Connection aka White County Judi Lawson 706-865-3215 judi.lawson@white.k12.ga.us

Region 2

County Contractor Program Coordinator Contact Phone Email
Bibb The Council on Alcohol and Drugs (TCAD-6) Carmen Caldwell 770.584.6310 ccaldwell@livedrugfree.org
Clarke Clarke County School District Tonya Knox—PC 706-612-8917 knoxt@clarke.k12.ga.us
Columbia Family Connection of Columbia County (Columbia County Community Connections) Amy Szoka (nee Usry)—PC, Julie Miller 706-650-5010, 706-829-7868 ausry@connectcolumbia.org, jkmiller@connectcolumbia.org
Emmanuel CSB of Middle GA, Ogeechee Division Daina Sutton 478-289-2530 dainas@obhs-ga.org
Glascock Family Connection of Glascock County Jennifer Kelley—PC 706-598-0722 jkelley@glascock.k12.ga.us
Morgan Morgan County Family Connection Velde Hardy Morgancountyfamilyconnection@gmail.com
Richmond Augusta University Dr. Martha Tingen, Matthew Humphries—PC 706-721-0471, 706-721-3037 mtingen@augusta.edu, mhumphri@augusta.edu
Richmond Georgia Regents University Caleb Maudesta mcaleb@gru.edu
Richmond Hope House Augusta Paige Miller pmiller@hopehouseaugusta.org
Walton Advantage BS Renee Jones Lrjones967@gmail.com

Region 3

County Contractor Program Coordinator Contact Phone Email
Clayton Clayton Collaborative John Brinson John.brinson@claytoncollab.org
Clayton Parent Darrell Campbell Djcampbell329@msm.com
Clayton Clayton Center Marvin Curtis Marvin.curtis@claytoncenter.org
Clayton Preventionist Tom McBeth temcbeth@bellsouth.net
Clayton Clayton County Correctional Inst. Dennis Nelson 770-473-5777 Dennis.nelson@co.clayton.ga.us
DeKalb Beyond the Bell [BTB, in Stone Mtn, Uninc, Decatur & Lithonia] Sandra Walker, Wendy Durham 404-374-8624, 678-595-4153 beyondthebell@comcast.net, wdbeyondthebell@comcast.net
DeKalb Beyond the Bell Stephanie Kootsikas Voyles (678) 472-1895 slkootsikas@gmail.com
DeKalb Parent Harry Dean dinoh@bellsouth.net
DeKalb Decatur Prevention Initiative Terrie Moore Terriemoore@comcast.net
DeKalb Parent Brenda Tillman Brendatillman0311@gmail.com
Fulton Center for Pan Asian Community Svcs Laila Ali-Aswani, WAT SINTHARATTANA 770-936-0969 ext. 125 T: (770) 936-0969 x327 wat.sinthar@cpacs.org, karuna.ramachandran@cpacs.org, yotin.srivanjarean@cpacs.org, Elizabeth.do@cpacs.org
Fulton Learn to Grow Tyrone Bell tbell@learntogrow.org
Fulton Caron Treatment Tara Boone/Bethany Moistner tboone@caron.org, bethkate1029@yahoo.com
Fulton Morehouse School of Medicine Mary Langley mlangley@msm.edu
Gwinnett Gwinnett United in Drug Education [GUIDE Gwinnett] Mahuli Jakubek, Molly Frazier 678-377- 4138, 678-377- 4133 molly@guideinc.org, jessica@guideinc.org, mahuli@guideinc.org
Gwinnett Gwinnett Coalition Ellen Gerstein ellen@gwinnettcoalition.org
Gwinnett Gwinnett Technical College Mike Blouin 770-962-7580 mblouin@gwinnetttech.edu
Rockdale Rockdale Coalition Mona Franklin mona@rockdalecoalition.org

Region 4

County Contractor Program Coordinator Contact Phone Email
Brooks Brooks County Family Connections Natalie Singleton 229-292-1152 bcfc@brooks.k12.ga.us
Dougherty South GA Starz Academy Kiva Hall 229-869-8747 kivahall2001@aol.com
Dougherty South Georgia Technical College Sammy Stone 229-931-2130 sstone@southgatech.edu
Early Early County Literacy Task Force Amanda Farley 229-723-5122 amandavfarley@gmail.com
Early Early County Family Connection Gwen Houston 229-723-5122 ecfamilyconnection@bainbridge.edu
Mitchell Boys & Girls Club of Mitchell County Ossie Revels 229-336-9500 bgcmc@camillaga.net
Mitchell Mitchell County Children & Youth ( GA Pines CSB) Jessica Jennings (Executive Director), Cassandra Daniels 229-522-3565 mccyfc@camillaga.net, cdaniels@camillaga.net
Mitchell Mitchell Boys & Girls Club Marvin Davis mdavis@camillaga.net
Mitchell Mitchell Boys & Girls Club Courtney Fogg cbondgc@gmail.com

Region 5

County Contractor Program Coordinator Contact Phone Email
Bulloch Bulloch County Alcohol & Drug Council Lynne Sroczynski 912-682- 7019 lynnes@nctv.com
Camden Camden Community Alliance and Resources Kristen Gillette 912-552-2040 prevention@camdenfamilies.org
Camden Camden Family Connections Steven Sainz prevention@camdenfamilies.org
Chatham Savannah Police Dept Araceli Harper harperaraceli@yahoo.com
Chatham Georgia Public Safety Training Center Hal Braswell 912-644-7766 hbraswell@gpstc.org
Wheeler The Council on Alcohol and Drugs Harry Stevenson 912-423-1355 hstevenson@livedrugfree.org

Region 6

County Contractor Program Coordinator Contact Phone Email
Crisp Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Dooly Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Fayette Association of Village Pride (AVPRIDE) Dawn Oparah 770.716.9205 dawnoparah@avpride.org
Houston HODAC, Inc. Kim Robertson 478.953.5675 krobertson@hodac.org
Lamar Morehouse School of Medicine HPRC Debra Ayers 706.269.2309 dayers@msm.edu
Macon Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Marion Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Muscogee Columbus State University Billy Mixon 706-568-2190 Mixon_billy@columbusstate.edu
Peach HODAC, Inc. Kim Robertson 478.953.5675 krobertson@hodac.org
Pike Morehouse School of Medicine HPRC Debra Ayers 706.269.2309 dayers@msm.edu
Randolph The Millenium Center Volunteers of America Theresa Shirey 229-310-7811 tshirey@voase.org
Schley Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Sumter Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Talbot Morehouse School of Medicine HPRC Debra Ayers 706.269.2309 dayers@msm.edu
Taylor Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Troup Twin Cedars Youth and Family Services, Inc. Veronica Dowell 706.298.2148 ext. 1222 vdowell@twincedars.org
Upson Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org
Webster Middle Flint Behavioral Healthcare Annie Leggett 229.276.2367 Anniele@MFBHC.org

No partners found, contact coordinator Brittney Newton